Maininkitie

Entire apartment

Property: 45 m2

Registration possible

Space for 1 person

1 bedroom

For rent (entire flat) (hidden)...onwards. (2) Size of flat: 31m2, on the first floor with a yard. (3) Loction: Maininikitie 2, 02320, Espoo, private housing area, quiet, peaceful and secure. (4) Condition: clean and good. (5) Transportation: about 200m to bus stop. (6) Shopping: about 600m to shopping center. (7) furniture: can be negotiable. (8) Rent: 740e/m + 20e/m/person (water) +20e/m (electricity) (9) Deposit: 2-month rent (depending on rental period). (10) Population registration: yes,...Show more

Space overview

Private living room
Private Toilet
Private kitchen
Private basement
Unisex bathroom
Private balcony

Amenities

WiFi
Washing machine
Closet
Central heating
Laminate flooring
Access friendly

House rules

Playing musical instruments negotiable
Smoking allowed only outside
Pets not allowed

Preferred tenant

No preference
No preference
Students, working professionals
Yes

Rental conditions

First month's rent
EUR 740
One time service fee
EUR 185

Total booking paymentPaid at booking
EUR 925
Seasonal promotion: no service fee for all new bookings with move-in dates up to 30 Sep 2020.
Monthly rentPaid later to the advertiser
EUR 740
Security depositPaid later to the advertiser
EUR 1400
Contract type
Daily
Bills

Water:

not included

Gas:

not included

Electricity:

not included

Internet:

not included

Cleaning common room:

not included

Cleaning private room:

not included

Estimated bills
EUR 40
Minimum stay
4 months
User avatar
Excellent Advertiser

Anna

from Espoo, Finland

Last seen 4 hours ago

Phone number verified
Email verified

Anna

from Espoo, Finland

Last seen 4 hours ago

Hello! Over past years, I have been happy with my lovely and nice students tenants. I offer furnished rooms and always give rooms in very clean condition, and supply enough amount items what are included in rent (read my text on ad). I will try my best to reply your request as soon as I notice even though I am a full time professional and usually have a busy day. I should reply quicker if you describe yourself (age, gender, school campus, home university, gender preference to share the flat......Show more

Response rate: 86%

Response time: within a few hours

17 successful
bookings

Member since
June 2017

23 listings