Pricing page

Tarif et frais

Découvrez les avantages d'utiliser HousingAnywhere

HousingAnywhere facture des frais de service uniques équivalant à 25 % du premier mois de loyer.

Recherche intelligente

Découvrez des centaines de logements dans des centaines de villes. Mettez en vos favoris vos préférés et créez des alertes de recherche pour ne pas rater le logement de vos rêves !

Discutez avec des propriétaires vérifiés

Communiquez directement et gratuitement avec les annonceurs, posez vos questions, mettez-vous d'accord sur les détails et si tout se passe bien, l'un de nos utilisateurs vérifiés deviendra votre nouveau propriétaire !

Réservez et payez en ligne en toute sécurité

Une fois que vous avez payé le premier mois de loyer, le logement est à vous ! HousingAnywhere facture des frais de service uniques de 25% du premier mois de loyer (minimum de €150 et maximum de €250). Nous protégeons votre loyer et le transférons au propriétaire seulement 48 heures après votre emménagement.

Commission unique de 25%

Payez le dépôt de garantie, loyers et autres frais

Tous les autres frais liés à la location (comme les frais d'administration ou de nettoyage) sont réglés entre vous et votre propriétaire, donc aucun frais supplémentaires ne s'appliquent. Vous pouvez transférer ces fonds gratuitement via notre système sécurisé de paiement en ligne.

Questions fréquemment posées

Vous n'avez qu'à payer le premier mois de loyer et les frais de service unique de HousingAnywhere. Il sera indiqué dans l'annonce si vous devez aussi payer le dépôt de garantie. Le dépôt de garantie est payé après la réservation et, si votre propriétaire vous envoie une demande de paiement, vous pouvez le transférer en toute sécurité via HousingAnywhere. Nous sécurisons tous vos paiements et ne les transférons à votre nouveau propriétaire que 48 heures après votre emménagement.
Pendant votre location, votre propriétaire peut vous envoyer des demandes de paiement pour chaque loyer. Nous vous enverrons des rappels avant la date d'échéance et vous fournirons un aperçu clair des paiements. Si votre propriétaire n'utilise pas le système de demandes de paiements, il vous fournira ses propres instructions sur la façon de payer le loyer. Notez que le premier mois de loyer est transféré par HousingAnywhere 48 heures après votre emménagement.
HousingAnywhere n'est pas une agence, mais une plateforme de location qui met en relation locataires et annonceurs. Le fait de facturer des frais de service nous permet de continuer à améliorer la plateforme et de mettre à votre disposition une service client dédié à la sécurité de votre réservation. Certains annonceurs sur HousingAnywhere peuvent demander des frais d'agence en plus des frais de service de HousingAnywhere. Ils seront indiqué dans la description de l'annonce et l'annonceur vous contactera au sujet de ces frais d'agence une fois que vous aurez confirmé votre réservation.
Malheureusement, le paiement ne peut être effectué sur la plateforme que par un seul utilisateur.

Voici Suzie, elle vient de réserver son nouveau logement

"Je cherchais un logement pendant très longtemps, puis j'ai découvert HousingAnywhere et en moins d'une semaine j'avais trouvé mon nouveau logement !"

Trouvez le logement parfait

Pricing

Learn about the benefits of using HousingAnywhere

What you’ll pay to book depends on where you’re moving to

Search fast, search smart

Browse through hundreds of properties in hundreds of cities. Save your favorites and create search alerts so you don’t miss your dream place!

Chat in real-time with verified landlords

For properties in The Netherlands: You can buy a subscription and enjoy unlimited messaging with landlords. We offer various subscription plans, all at a low price. Pick the one that suits you best.

For properties in other countries: You can reach out to landlords for free. Ask all your burning questions, agree on the finer details, and if all goes well one of these verified users will become your new landlord.

The Netherlands — Buy a plan
Other countries — Free

Book and pay securely online

For properties in The Netherlands: Pay the first month’s rent, and the place is yours. There are no other fees.

For properties in other countries: HousingAnywhere charges a one-time service fee equal to approximately 25% of the first month’s rent (minimum of €150 and capped at €250).

Wherever you book the place, we protect your rent and transfer it to the landlord only 48 hours after you’ve moved in.

The Netherlands — No service fee
Other countries — One-time service fee

Pay your deposit, monthly rent and any extras

Any post-booking costs (e.g. administration or furnishing fees) are between you and your landlord, so no extra charges apply. You can transfer any of these funds for free via our secure online payments system.

Frequently Asked Questions

If the property is in The Netherlands, you pay the first month's rent to confirm your booking. If the property is in other countries, you pay the first month's rent plus the one-time HousingAnywhere service fee. The listing will mention if the landlord requires a security deposit. Once the landlord accepts your booking, you can pay the deposit. We safeguard your rent and only transfer it to the landlord 48 hours after you move in.
Your landlord can send you requests for each rental payment for the duration of your tenancy. We will send you reminders before the due date and provide you with a transparent payment overview so you can keep track of everything. If your landlord doesn’t use our payment request feature, they will provide you with their own instructions on how to pay your rent. Note that the first rental payment is always paid through HousingAnywhere and is only paid out to the advertiser 48 hours after you move in.
HousingAnywhere is not an agency, but a rental platform that brings tenants and advertisers together. Charging a service fee enables us to continue improving this platform and provide you with a customer support team dedicated to the safety of your booking. Some advertisers that are active on HousingAnywhere may charge an agency fee in addition to the HousingAnywhere service fee. This will be shown in the listing description and the advertiser will contact you about this agency fee after you have confirmed your booking.
Unfortunately, you cannot split this payment as the transaction on HousingAnywhere can only be completed at the moment of booking by one user. You can ask the advertiser to add additional tenants to your rental contract if the advertiser provides you with one.

This is Suzie. She just booked her new home

“I was looking for a place for ages. Then I discovered HousingAnywhere. Within one week I found my new home!”

Find the perfect place