Hattenbachweg

Add your booking dates to see what you'll pay.
User avatar

Marriam

from Stuttgart, Germany

Last seen 3 days ago

This listing is not available anymore

Rental period


1 successful booking

Private room in house

Bedroom: 15 m2

Property: 67 m2

Furnished

Space for 1 person

1 housemate (female)

Ich suche eine ruhige Mitbewohnerin.Ich bin 59 Jahre alt und wir wohnen hier ca 30- 40 Minuten von der Innenstadt entfernt. Wir haben eine sehr gute U- Bahn Anbindung und gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Ich wohne hier sehr ruhig im Grünen und der Hohenheimer Park ist ganz in der Nähe,ein botanischer Garten zum Spazierengehen und Entspannen. Die Wohnung ist 67 qm groß. Es gibt eine möbelierte Küche,Wohnzimmer und ein helles Bad mit Badewanne. Ausserdem gibt es eine Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und...Show more

Facilities

Shared parking
Private living room
Shared garden
Private Toilet
Private kitchen
Private basement

Amenities

WiFi
Living room furniture
Bed
TV
Bedroom lock
Private kitchenware

House rules

Playing musical instruments negotiable
Smoking allowed only outside
Pets not allowed

Preferred tenant

At least 20
Female
Students, working professionals
No

Rent summary

Add your booking dates to see what you'll pay

Minimum stay

2 months

Deposits

€350

During your stay

Rent

Monthly
€350

Utilities

Electricity
€40 monthly
Water
Included
Gas
€40 monthly
Internet
Included

Cancellation Policy

Standard cancellation

If you cancel this booking

  • Within 24 hours of confirmation – Full refund of first month’s rent
  • After 24 hours of confirmation – No refund

48-hour safeguard

If you move-in and find that the property doesn’t match its listing description, let us know within 48 hours and you could get a full refund. Read more about the 48-hour safeguard

How to book this property

When you find a property you like it's fairly simple to make a booking. Both the tenant and the advertiser need to confirm before completing a booking. This is how it works:

  1. Contact the advertiser by clicking on the contact button.
  2. Select your dates and introduce yourself to the advertiser. Ask any questions you might have.
  3. When you are ready to book, send a booking request.
  4. When the advertiser approves and the payment is completed, you have successfully booked the property.

You don’t need to perform a viewing on HousingAnywhere, here's why:

  1. All of the properties on HousingAnywhere have pictures and a clear description. If anything is unclear, you can easily reach out to the advertiser.
  2. Restricting viewings provides equal chances for everyone, whether you are a local or live abroad.
  3. HousingAnywhere makes sure the property is as advertised, by only sending any money to the advertiser after you have successfully moved in.
After you have made a booking, the contact details of the advertiser will be shared with you. You can get in touch with the advertiser directly, or keep using the HousingAnywhere chat. All the successive rental costs can be paid securely through HousingAnywhere.
User avatar

Marriam

from Stuttgart, Germany

Last seen 3 days ago
Identity verified
Phone number verified
Email verified

Marriam

from Stuttgart, GermanyLast seen 3 days ago

Ich bin 59 Jahre alt und wohne zur Zeit noch mit meiner Tochter in einer 3 Zimmer Wohnung mit 67 qm. Wir wohnen hier im Grünen und sind ca 35 min von der City entfernt. Es gibt hier gutexU- Bahnanbindung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten haben wir auch genügend. Ich arbeite als Medizinisch technische Assistentin im Krankenhaus. Meine Tochter zieht am 1.7.22 aus und Ihr Zimmern wird dann frei. Ich würde mich sehr über weibliche Gesellschaft freuen. Das Zimmer ist 15 qm groß.

Response rate: 100%Response time: within a few hours

1 successful
Booking

Member since
May 2022

1 listing